George Jones (2) - Honky Tonks & Heartaches (Vinyl, LP)

Download George Jones (2) - Honky Tonks & Heartaches (Vinyl, LP)
Label: Mercury - 832 771-1 Q-1 • Format: Vinyl LP, Compilation • Country: US • Genre: Folk, World, & Country • Style: Country


Fools Fall In Love - Elvis Presley - Elvis Presley (1) (Vinyl, LP), Cant Buy Me Love - The Beatles - Alternative Love (CDr), The Good Dont Last - Spocks Beard - The Kindness Of Strangers (CD, Album), Dream Come True - The Brand New Heavies - The Brand New Heavies (Vinyl, LP, Album), The Beginning Of The End - Deicide - Till Death Do Us Part (CD, Album), Ouvindo Um Som - KL Jay - Na Batida Volume 3 (Vinyl, LP, Album), Krojač - Prah - 30 Let Nezaprašenih Melodij (CD), Processor 5 - AΣIA 2001* - Strange World (CD, Album), Black And Tan Fantasy - Valentino, His Piano & Orchestra* - Prelude To A Kiss - Valentino Plays Duke, María Paleta - Illapu - De Libertad Y Amor (Cassette, Album), Humiliated - Stabler - The Squadroom (Cassette), World Of Confusion - Black Pool - Cemeteries (Vinyl, LP, Album), Suicide - Soupir Des Brumes, Fenguerous - Split 2009 (CD)

8 thoughts on “ George Jones (2) - Honky Tonks & Heartaches (Vinyl, LP)

  1. Vull Reply
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Honky Tonks & Heartaches on Discogs. Label: Mercury - Q-1 • Format: Vinyl LP, Compilation, Remastered • Country: US • Genre: Folk, World, & Country • Style: Country4/5(1).
  2. Fektilar Reply
    Honky Tonks & Heartaches George Jones Format: Vinyl. See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions. Price New from Used from Vinyl "Please retry" $ — $ Audio, Cassette "Please retry" $ —.
  3. Shashicage Reply
    item 1 Honky Tonks & Heartaches by George Jones (Vinyl LP, USA Sealed) 1 - Honky Tonks & Heartaches by George Jones (Vinyl LP, USA Sealed) $ Free shipping. About this item. Condition. New. Quantity. 1 available. Artist. George Jones. Record Label. Mercury / Polygram Records. Duration. LP.
  4. Nikosida Reply
    Honky Tonks & Heartaches, an Album by George Jones. Released 1 January on Mercury Nashville (catalog no. Mercury M1 ; Vinyl LP). Genres: Country/5(2).
  5. Dirn Reply
    Label: EMI Records Ltd. - SLS 26 1 • Format: Vinyl LP, Compilation • Country: UK • Genre: Folk, World, & Country • Style: Country, Honky Tonk George Jones - The King Of Country Music (, Vinyl) | Discogs4/5(2).
  6. Samuk Reply
    – George Jones (2) When The Grass Grows Over Me: A2 – George Jones (2) I’ll Share My World With You: A3 – George Jones (2) All I Have To Offer You Is Me: A4 – George Jones (2) Heartaches And Hangovers: A5 – George Jones (2) I Don’t Have Sense Enough (To Come In Out Of The Pain) B1 – Melba Montgomery: You Put Me Here: B2.
  7. Samura Reply
    This Time/Life budget-line compilation rounds up ten sides from George Jones' '60s recordings for Musicor. This means the version of the big hit "White Lightnin'" is a re-recording, but it's a good one and it's surrounded by a bunch of excellent honky tonk, including "Burn Another Honky Tonk Down," "The Honky Tonk Downstairs," "Feeling Single, Seeing Double," and "You're Still on My Mind.".
  8. Samut Reply
    July Gold Star Recording Studio, Brock St., Houston, TX - George Jones and Jeanette Hicks (George Jones [vcl/gt], Jeanette Hicks [vcl], Hal Harris [gt], Benny Barnes or Earl Adcock [rh gt], Frank Juricek or Herb Remington [steel], Buck Henson [bass], Ernie Hunter or .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *