Scourge Of Iron - Cannibal Corpse - Torture (CD, Album)

Download Scourge Of Iron - Cannibal Corpse - Torture (CD, Album)
Label: Фоно - FO908CD • Format: CD Album, Limited Edition Digipack • Country: Russia • Genre: Rock • Style: Death Metal


Ancient Warrior - Black Sabbath - The Eternal Idol (Vinyl, LP, Album), Papa Was A Rolling Stone - Various - Tamla Motown Is Hot, Hot, Hot ! Vol. 4 (Vinyl, LP), Curios - Hidden (CD, Album), Humo En Tus Ojos - Las Mil Flautas - Escuela Secundaria Federal No. 2: Banda Sinfonica Del Estado,, Burma Shave (Take 15) - The Everly Brothers* - The Price Of Fame (CD), Baraka - Cory Gunz - Datz WTF Im Talkin Bout (File, MP3), A & Z Vs Flynn & Denton - Scota (File, MP3), Foo Fighters - Rope (CDr), Peter Danielson - Miss Masquerade (CD), Dreaming - O.M.D.* - Greatest Hits (Cassette), She Stays On - Betty Harris - Intuition (CD, Album)

8 thoughts on “ Scourge Of Iron - Cannibal Corpse - Torture (CD, Album)

  1. JoJogul Reply
    Track three "Scourge of Iron" is a more slower paced yet still menacingly brutal track that features heavy, teeth grinding riffs and a very riveting guitar solo as well, while track four "Encased in Concrete" kicks off in full force with a wild, rabid solo by O'Brien, and just pounds and hammers throughout with more hammering drums, intense riffing, and mad barking growls from /5().
  2. Mektilar Reply
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Digipak CD release of Torture on Discogs.5/5(3).
  3. Kar Reply
    American death metal masters Cannibal Corpse make a gory return with their eleventh album, Torture. Working once again with producer Erik Rutan (who also plays guitar in Hate Eternal), the band continues to push its sound to brutal new limits, and with songs like "As Deep as the Knife Will Go" and "Demented Aggression," it's clear that the gore-obsessed band shows no 8/
  4. Dikazahn Reply
    Apr 17,  · Torture, an Album by Cannibal Corpse. Released 13 March on Metal Blade (catalog no. ; CD). Genres: Death Metal/5(28).
  5. Zulut Reply
    Label: Metal Blade Records - • Series: Metal Blade 30 Los Angeles - • Format: CD Album Digipak with O-Card • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Death Metal Cannibal Corpse - Torture (, Digipak with O-Card, CD) | Discogs/5(98).
  6. Voodoosho Reply
    rows · Cannibal Corpse is a death metal band from Buffalo, New York, now based in .
  7. Kekazahn Reply
    Torture is the twelfth studio album by American death metal band Cannibal Corpse. The album was produced at Sonic Ranch Studios by Hate Eternal guitarist Erik Rutan. The album entered the US Billboard at number 38, selling 9, copies its first week.
  8. Mera Reply
    Mar 13,  · This song depicts villains going to hell and enduring pain. Bad people being punished in a Cannibal song is unusual but, as the album title states it, these songs are about “torture”, and even bad.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *