Shadow Of The Beast - Tysondog - Cry Havoc (CD, Album)

Download Shadow Of The Beast - Tysondog - Cry Havoc (CD, Album)
Label: Rocksector Records - RSRCD1247 • Format: CD Album • Country: UK • Genre: Rock • Style: Heavy Metal


Oh Mother Earth (Embrace) - NDea Davenport - NDea Davenport (CD), Percussion Discussion - Charles Mingus - Mingus (Vinyl, LP), Enbilulugugal - Rock n Roll Or Fuck Off!! (File, MP3), If This World Were Mine - Bar-Kays - Gotta Groove (Vinyl, LP, Album), ミラクルズ, Oh England My Lionheart - Kate Bush - One Night In 1979 (DVD), Technology (Rmx), Aput Inferos (Instrumental) - Shadowlord - Scourge Of Heaven (CD, Album), Fly To The Blue, You Said You Were A Broken Person - The Second Hand Marching Band - A Hurricane, A Thunderstorm (CD,, Eastern Rhetoric - Alger Hiss - Settings For Nudes (Vinyl)

8 thoughts on “ Shadow Of The Beast - Tysondog - Cry Havoc (CD, Album)

  1. Tojakus Reply
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Cry Havoc on Discogs.4/5(7).
  2. Daibei Reply
    Cry Havoc, an album by Tysondog on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.
  3. Tot Reply
    Cry Havoc Tysondog. Type: Full-length Release date: April 20th, Catalog ID: RSRCD Label: Rocksector Records Shadow of the Beast Show lyrics (loading lyrics) 6. Into the Void Show lyrics There are no reviews for Cry Havoc yet. You can write one. Recording information: Recorded at Blast Studios Newcastle.
  4. Shaktigar Reply
    Jan 07,  · Cry Havoc, an Album by Tysondog. Released 20 April on Rocksector (catalog no. RSRCD; CD). Genres: Heavy Metal. Featured peformers: John Carruthers (vocals), Paul Burdis (guitar), Kev Wynn (bass), Phil Brewis (drums), Steve Morrison (guitar), Jeffrey Dunn (producer), Kalle Knnnecht (producer)/5(21).
  5. Sadal Reply
    Tysondog. NWOBHM heroes TYSONDOG will release new studio album titled “Cry Havoc”, on April 20, , on Rocksector Records. “Cry Havoc” will include 12 brand new songs, one of them titled “Shadow Of The Beast” is available as a free single at
  6. Sagal Reply
    Fast forward 21 years and Tysondog reactivated in , and this year sees them finally release their third full length album ‘Cry Havoc’, with original members ‘Clutch’ Carruthers, Kevin Wynn and Paul Burdis joined by new members Phil Brewis and Stevie Morrison.
  7. JoJotaur Reply
    In , Tysondog decided to re-record four of their classics under the title of Hammerhead , although in my opinion those original gems should always remain untouched and captured in that moment. Nevertheless, let’s concentrate on the now and Cry Havoc; a storming return if .
  8. Sashura Reply
    Feb 17,  · "Cry Havoc" opens with the grueling punishment that is the title cut and from there it just heavy hitter after heavy hitter with solid tracks such as "The Needle", "Parasite" and "Nemesis" leaving little room for doubt as far as the integrity and intensity if era Tysondog!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *